Lodge Meeting Dates

lounge and bar areas

Date Day Start Time Meeting
2017
7th September Thursday 6pm Rehearsal for installation MTG
5th October Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers meeting +LOI
14th October Saturday 8:30am Rehearsal for installation
19th October Thursday 5:45pm Lodge meeting Installation MTG
2nd November Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers MTG +LOI
18th November Saturday 8:30am Location to be reviewed
23rd November Thursday 5:30pm At Kings Heath Masonic Hall – No Lodge Meeting at St Pauls
7th December Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers Mtg
21st December Thursday 5:45pm Christmas Festive Board
2018
4th January Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers MTG
13th January Saturday 8:30am Lodge of Instruction
18th January Thursday 5:45pm Lodge Meeting
1st February Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers MTG +LOI
10th February Saturday 8:30am Lodge of Instruction
15th February Thursday 5:45pm Lodge meeting – 2nd Degree Ceremony Bro Robert Browne
1st March Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers MTG +LOI
10th March Saturday 8:30am Lodge of Instruction
15th March Thursday 5:45pm Lodge meeting + Dining room
5th April Thursday 6pm Past Masters and officers MTG + LOI
14th April Saturday 9am Lodge of Instruction
19th April Thursday 5:45pm Lodge meeting + Dining room
3rd May Thursday 6pm Past Masters meeting